Our Team

We draw on our 35 strong team of consultants to deliver your successful campaigns.

David Madden

David is a planning expert and has secured planning permission for hundreds of sites over 15 years.

Rebecca Wakefield

Rebecca has gained approvals throughout London and the UK, across a number of key sectors.

Simon Darby

Simon has worked in development and regeneration for over seven
years at both the local and national level.

Kevin Craig

Kevin is a Labour Councillor and was Chair of the Planning Committee in a central London borough for three years

Elin de Zoete

Elin is responsible for leading the PLMR team and providing senior
counsel and strategic advice to clients across the business.

Tim Knight

Tim leads media and political engagement strategies on a number of specialist sectors and leads the Energy practice.

Joe Mitton

Joe's planning and construction experience was gained whilst he was SpAd to Boris Johnson whilst Mayor of London.

Steven Gauge

Steven develops creative campaigns that change attitudes. An
experienced political campaigner for the Liberal Democrats, he was
previously a Councillor in London Borough of Southwark for eight years.

Nicolas Clark

Since joining PLMR from The Crown Estate, Nicolas has brought his
wealth of development and strategic land knowledge to PLMR.

Robin Dyet

Robin leads PLMR’s Edinburgh office and has worked in Holyrood and
Westminster, including as a Senior Researcher for over 100 MPs and as
a media advisor to the Scottish Shadow Cabinet.

Francesca Dobson

Francesca leads a number of high-profile political campaigns for PLMR, both nationally and at a local level.

Uche Graves

Uche has a history of successful engagement projects through his work with London City Airport and the Excel Centre.

Patrick Cousens

Patrick is a key member of the Energy Practice.